Ellie's Blog

Waffles and Other Assignments

My Drawing of a Seedot

on February 18, 2014

This is the Pokémon Seedot, which I sketched using the app Paper 53.

Here is a bit of info on one of my favorite Pokémon.

It is a grass type Pokémon and is a common sight in the forests of the Hoenn region. According to the Emerald pokédex, “It hangs off branches and absorbs nutrients. When it finishes eating, its body becomes so heavy that it drops to the ground with a thump.” It is no where near legendary and is literally just an acorn

20140217-184318.jpg


One Response to “My Drawing of a Seedot”

  1. Mrs. Kriese says:

    This Pokémon world that I read of in my student blogs is quite elaborate. If there is a Hoenn region, there must be many regions…and I like that your Seedot does not just drop to the ground, but he drops to the ground “with a thump.”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar